You are viewing the 2013-2014 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Wilson

:: Wilson Area High School

address
424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042
Phone
484-373-6030
Fax
610-258-8831
Mascot
Warrior

:: Wilson Contact Information

high school principal
John Martuscelli
jmartus@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
athletic director
Rosario Amato
ramato@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6103
athletic office secretary
Lori Vaughn
lvaughn@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6046
assistant athletic director
Bob Frankenfield
bfrank@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6220
athletic trainer
Brandon Bushnell
bbushnel@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
band director
Allen Frank
afrank@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
baseball head coach
Matt Edwards
medwards@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
boys basketball head coach
Bob Frankenfield
bfrank@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6220
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
Mike Browne
mbrowne@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
field hockey head coach
Robert Wouters
coachrobert@live.com
football head coach
Bret Comp
bcomp@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
golf head coach
Matt Edwards
medwards@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
Sara Ulrich
sulrich@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6110
boys tennis head coach
Glenn Rossetti
Grossetti@ptd.net
girls tennis head coach
Glenn Rossetti
Grossetti@ptd.net
boys track & field head coach
Brian Meckley
bmeckle@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
wrestling head coach

:: Participating Sports at Wilson

:: Facility Locations for Wilson Athletic Events

Johnson Gym

424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Smith Field

424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
The Club at Morgan Hill

100 Clubhouse Drive
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Williams Township Elementary

2660 Morgan Hill Road
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Wilson Area Intermediate School

2400 Firmstone Street
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level Only

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions

:: Get Directions to Wilson

:: Wilson Athletic Events

View Events: Upcoming :: Played
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 08/19/13 Golf Wilson423 [1-1-0]
Northwestern425 [0-2-0]
@ Moravian Academy391 [2-0-0]
10:00am
Wed 08/21/13 Girls Tennis Wilson1 @ Notre Dame East Stroudsburg4 10:00am
Wed 08/21/13 Golf Wilson417 @ Southern Lehigh396 10:00am
Thu 08/22/13 Golf Salisbury449 [1-1-0]
Palmerton603 [0-2-0]
@ Wilson421 [2-0-0]
3:00pm
Fri 08/23/13 Girls Tennis Wilson4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 10:00am
Mon 08/26/13 Golf Wilson450.1 [1-1-0]
Notre Dame East Stroudsburg450 [2-0-0]
@ Saucon Valley458 [0-2-0]
Highlights:

Wilson and Notre Dame E.S. break tie with 6th player score.  NDES wins with tiebreaker score of 547-551

2:45pm
Mon 08/26/13 Girls Tennis Bangor4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 08/28/13 Golf Wilson444 @ Pen Argyl506
Highlights:

Collin Hagenbuch (Wilson) 6 under par – 66 @ Cherry Valley Golf Club

2:45pm
Thu 08/29/13 Golf Notre Dame G.P.497 @ Wilson452 2:45pm
Thu 08/29/13 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Sat 08/31/13 Football Catasauqua40 @ Wilson7 1:00pm
Tue 09/03/13 Golf Wilson424 @ Bangor459 2:45pm
Tue 09/03/13 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl0 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 09/03/13 Girls Soccer Wilson4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 09/03/13 Girls Tennis Wilson1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 09/04/13 Girls Tennis Palisades4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 09/04/13 Field Hockey Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Wed 09/04/13 Girls Cross Country Wilson [5-0-0]
Salisbury [3-2-0]
Palisades [0-3-2]
Northern Lehigh [0-3-2]
Catasauqua [0-3-2]
@ Pen Argyl [4-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 09/04/13 Boys Cross Country Wilson [5-0-0]
Salisbury [4-1-0]
Palisades [2-3-0]
Northern Lehigh [3-2-0]
Catasauqua [0-5-0]
@ Pen Argyl [1-4-0]
Highlights:

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 09/05/13 Golf Southern Lehigh459 @ Wilson453 2:45pm
Thu 09/05/13 Boys Soccer Wilson0 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Thu 09/05/13 Girls Soccer Palmerton4 @ Wilson5 4:00pm
Fri 09/06/13 Field Hockey Palisades3 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 09/06/13 Football Wilson7 @ Palmerton28 7:00pm
Mon 09/09/13 Golf Wilson430 @ Saucon Valley493 2:45pm
Mon 09/09/13 Boys Soccer Northwestern10 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Mon 09/09/13 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Northwestern8 4:00pm
Mon 09/09/13 Girls Tennis Wilson2 @ Salisbury3 4:00pm
Tue 09/10/13 Field Hockey Wilson1 @ Saucon Valley6 4:00pm
Tue 09/10/13 Girls Cross Country Wilson [1-3-0]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Palisades [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-4-0]
@ Moravian Academy [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/10/13 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [1-2-0]
Palisades [2-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-4-0]
@ Moravian Academy [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 09/11/13 Golf Wilson442 @ Moravian Academy445 2:30pm
Wed 09/11/13 Field Hockey Salisbury2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 09/11/13 Boys Soccer Wilson0 @ Northern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 09/11/13 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh1 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 09/11/13 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Thu 09/12/13 Golf Wilson292 @ Salisbury282
Highlights:

Weather Shortened match – 12 Holes

2:00pm
Fri 09/13/13 Boys Soccer Catasauqua1 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Fri 09/13/13 Girls Soccer Wilson2 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Fri 09/13/13 Field Hockey Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy8 4:00pm
Fri 09/13/13 Football Wilson0 @ Northwestern26 7:00pm
Mon 09/16/13 Golf Wilson422 @ Notre Dame G.P.467 2:30pm
Mon 09/16/13 Field Hockey Northwestern3 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Mon 09/16/13 Girls Tennis Notre Dame East Stroudsburg4 @ Wilson1
Highlights:

 

 

4:00pm
Tue 09/17/13 Girls Cross Country Catasauqua [0-3-1]
Notre Dame East Stroudsburg [2-1-0]
Palisades [0-3-1]
Palmerton [0-1-2]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Wilson [4-0-0]
@ Bangor [2-1-0]
Highlights:

New Bangor Course Record: Elizabeth Chikotas 19:02.22 Saucon Valley

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/17/13 Girls Soccer Bangor5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 09/17/13 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl2 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Tue 09/17/13 Boys Cross Country Catasauqua [0-4-0]
Notre Dame East Stroudsburg [1-2-0]
Palisades [2-2-0]
Palmerton [1-2-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Wilson [3-1-0]
@ Bangor [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 09/17/13 Boys Soccer Wilson0 @ Bangor5
Highlights:

First half goals;
Bangor – 1st – Andrew Beers, assist- Tyler Learn
2nd – Rui Macedo, assist – Nick Hagan
3rd – Nick Hagan, assist – Matt Palmer
Second half goals;
4th – Andrew Beers, assist – Nick Hagan
5th – Garrett Nelson, assist – Connor Chidsey

6:30pm
Wed 09/18/13 Field Hockey Wilson0 @ Catasauqua7 4:00pm
Wed 09/18/13 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Thu 09/19/13 Boys Soccer Notre Dame East Stroudsburg1 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Thu 09/19/13 Girls Soccer Wilson1 @ Notre Dame East Stroudsburg5 4:00pm
Fri 09/20/13 Field Hockey Palmerton3 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Sat 09/21/13 Football Pen Argyl21 @ Wilson3 1:00pm
Mon 09/23/13 Girls Tennis Wilson1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Mon 09/23/13 Boys Soccer Salisbury7 @ Wilson1 7:00pm
Tue 09/24/13 Field Hockey Wilson0 @ Northern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Tue 09/24/13 Boys Cross Country Northern Lehigh [3-2-0]
Palisades [2-3-0]
Pen Argyl [1-4-0]
Salisbury [4-1-0]
Wilson [5-0-0]
@ Catasauqua [0-5-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/24/13 Girls Cross Country Northern Lehigh [0-3-2]
Palisades [0-3-2]
Pen Argyl [4-1-0]
Salisbury [3-2-0]
Wilson [5-0-0]
@ Catasauqua [0-3-2]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 09/25/13 Boys Soccer Wilson0 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Wed 09/25/13 Girls Soccer Palisades7 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Wed 09/25/13 Girls Tennis Wilson2 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Thu 09/26/13 Field Hockey Bangor7 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 09/26/13 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 09/27/13 Field Hockey Wilson0 @ Pen Argyl6 4:00pm
Fri 09/27/13 Girls Soccer Wilson2 @ Notre Dame G.P.7 4:00pm
Sat 09/28/13 Football Bangor44 @ Wilson12 1:00pm
Sat 09/28/13 Girls Soccer Wilson1 @ Salisbury6 5:00pm
Mon 09/30/13 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh7 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 10/01/13 Boys Cross Country Wilson [3-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Catasauqua [0-4-0]
@ Palisades [1-3-0]
Highlights:

NDGP vs. Wilson Team Scores tiebreaker on 6th place finisher

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/01/13 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-4-0]
@ Palisades [0-4-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 10/02/13 Field Hockey Wilson0 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Thu 10/03/13 Boys Soccer Wilson1 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Thu 10/03/13 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy7 @ Wilson1 7:00pm
Fri 10/04/13 Field Hockey Saucon Valley3 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 10/04/13 Football Wilson7 @ Palisades30 7:00pm
Mon 10/07/13 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Wilson
** Postponed to Thu 10/10/13 @ 4:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 10/08/13 Boys Cross Country Bangor [3-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-4-0]
Notre Dame East Stroudsburg [2-1-0]
Palisades [0-4-0]
Palmerton [2-1-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
@ Wilson [3-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/08/13 Girls Cross Country Bangor [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-3-1]
Notre Dame East Stroudsburg [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-1-2]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Palisades [0-3-1]
@ Wilson [4-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/08/13 Field Hockey Wilson0 @ Salisbury4 6:30pm
Tue 10/08/13 Girls Soccer Wilson1 @ Southern Lehigh9 6:30pm
Wed 10/09/13 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh7 @ Wilson1 7:00pm
Thu 10/10/13 Boys Soccer Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley8 3:45am
Thu 10/10/13 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 10/10/13 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson0
** Makeup date from Mon 10/07/13 @ 7:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 10/12/13 Football Southern Lehigh59 @ Wilson6 1:00pm
Wed 10/16/13 Boys Cross Country League Championship Meet @ DeSales University
Highlights:

Boys 2:30 / Girls 3:15 / Sub-varsity 4:00pm

2:30pm
Wed 10/16/13 Girls Cross Country League Championship Meet @ DeSales University
Highlights:

Boys 2:30 / Girls 3:15 / Sub-varsity 4:00pm

3:15pm
Sat 10/19/13 Football Salisbury33 @ Wilson3 2:00pm
Fri 10/25/13 Football Wilson7 @ Saucon Valley53 7:00pm
Fri 11/01/13 Football Wilson7 @ Notre Dame G.P.49 7:00pm
Tue 12/10/13 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Southern Lehigh
** Postponed to Thu 12/12/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 12/10/13 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Wilson
** Postponed to Thu 12/12/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 12/11/13 Wrestling Pen Argyl53 @ Wilson22 7:00pm
Thu 12/12/13 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh58 @ Wilson30
** Makeup date from Tue 12/10/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 12/12/13 Boys Basketball Wilson54 @ Southern Lehigh79
** Makeup date from Tue 12/10/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Fri 12/13/13 Boys Basketball Palisades33 @ Wilson54 7:00pm
Fri 12/13/13 Girls Basketball Wilson39 @ Palisades32 7:00pm
Tue 12/17/13 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Saucon Valley – SV MS Gym
** Postponed to Sat 01/04/14 @ 4:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 12/17/13 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Wilson
** Postponed to Mon 01/06/14 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 12/18/13 Wrestling Bangor60 @ Wilson8 7:00pm
Thu 12/19/13 Boys Basketball Salisbury58 @ Wilson46 7:00pm
Thu 12/19/13 Girls Basketball Wilson36 @ Salisbury60 7:00pm
Fri 12/20/13 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.30 @ Wilson33 7:00pm
Sat 12/21/13 Boys Basketball Wilson55 @ Notre Dame G.P.66 7:00pm
Fri 01/03/14 Boys Basketball Northwestern48 @ Wilson53 7:00pm
Sat 01/04/14 Boys Basketball Wilson49 @ Saucon Valley54 – SV MS Gym
** Makeup date from Tue 12/17/13 @ 7:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 01/06/14 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley44 @ Wilson35
** Makeup date from Tue 12/17/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 01/08/14 Wrestling Saucon Valley57 @ Wilson14 7:00pm
Fri 01/10/14 Boys Basketball Palmerton55 @ Wilson58 7:00pm
Fri 01/10/14 Girls Basketball Wilson42 @ Palmerton55 7:00pm
Sat 01/11/14 Wrestling Wilson36 @ Southern Lehigh31 11:00am
Mon 01/13/14 Wrestling Wilson18 @ Catasauqua51 7:00pm
Tue 01/14/14 Boys Basketball Wilson63 @ Northern Lehigh35 7:00pm
Tue 01/14/14 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh35 @ Wilson42 7:00pm
Wed 01/15/14 Wrestling Palisades41 @ Wilson24 7:00pm
Fri 01/17/14 Boys Basketball Bangor51 @ Wilson43 7:00pm
Fri 01/17/14 Girls Basketball Wilson25 @ Bangor31 7:00pm
Wed 01/22/14 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.33 @ Wilson47 7:00pm
Wed 01/22/14 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.33 @ Wilson47 7:00pm
Fri 01/24/14 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh58 @ Wilson45 7:00pm
Fri 01/24/14 Girls Basketball Wilson25 @ Southern Lehigh38 7:00pm
Sat 01/25/14 Girls Basketball Catasauqua21 @ Wilson35 2:30pm
Tue 01/28/14 Boys Basketball Wilson67 @ Palisades64
Highlights:

Overtime

7:00pm
Tue 01/28/14 Girls Basketball Palisades41 @ Wilson18 7:00pm
Wed 01/29/14 Boys Basketball Wilson33 @ Pen Argyl44 7:00pm
Wed 01/29/14 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl44 @ Wilson20 7:00pm
Fri 01/31/14 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley63 @ Wilson50 7:00pm
Fri 01/31/14 Girls Basketball Wilson23 @ Saucon Valley40 7:00pm
Sat 02/01/14 Boys Basketball Wilson42 @ Catasauqua54 3:00pm
Sat 02/01/14 Girls Basketball Wilson35 @ Northwestern56 7:00pm
Tue 02/04/14 Boys Basketball Wilson37 @ Salisbury65 7:00pm
Tue 02/04/14 Girls Basketball Salisbury38 @ Wilson29 7:00pm
Fri 02/07/14 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.81 @ Wilson68 7:00pm
Fri 02/07/14 Girls Basketball Wilson32 @ Notre Dame G.P.39 7:00pm
Tue 02/11/14 Wrestling Wilson39 @ Salisbury37 7:15pm
Tue 03/18/14 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Wed 03/19/14 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Fri 03/21/14 Boys Tennis Wilson2 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Tue 03/25/14 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh
Palmerton
@ Wilson
** Postponed to Thu 03/27/14 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 03/25/14 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh
Palmerton
@ Wilson
** Postponed to Thu 03/27/14 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 03/25/14 Boys Tennis Wilson5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Wed 03/26/14 Baseball Wilson @ Southern Lehigh
** Postponed to Thu 03/27/14 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 03/27/14 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh [0-2-0]
Palmerton [2-0-0]
@ Wilson [1-1-0]
** Makeup date from Tue 03/25/14 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 03/27/14 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Palmerton [1-1-0]
@ Wilson [0-2-0]
** Makeup date from Tue 03/25/14 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 03/27/14 Baseball Wilson5 @ Southern Lehigh16
** Makeup date from Wed 03/26/14 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 03/27/14 Boys Tennis Wilson1 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Mon 03/31/14 Baseball Wilson @ Saucon Valley @ Intermediate School
** Postponed to Tue 04/01/14 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 03/31/14 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 04/01/14 Boys Track & Field Wilson @ Pen Argyl
** Postponed to Fri 04/11/14 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 04/01/14 Girls Track & Field Wilson @ Pen Argyl
** Postponed to Fri 04/11/14 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 04/01/14 Baseball Wilson2 @ Saucon Valley3 @ Intermediate School
** Makeup date from Mon 03/31/14 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 04/01/14 Softball Wilson9 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Wed 04/02/14 Baseball Salisbury2 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Wed 04/02/14 Boys Tennis Wilson0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Wed 04/02/14 Softball Salisbury2 @ Wilson7 4:30pm
Thu 04/03/14 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Wilson [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/03/14 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Wilson [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Fri 04/04/14 Baseball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P.
** Postponed to Sat 04/05/14 @ 1:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 04/05/14 Softball Wilson16 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 1:00pm
Sat 04/05/14 Baseball Wilson1 @ Notre Dame G.P.6
** Makeup date from Fri 04/04/14 @ 4:00pm **
1:00pm
Sat 04/05/14 Boys Tennis Wilson5 @ Notre Dame East Stroudsburg0 4:00pm
Mon 04/07/14 Baseball Northwestern @ Wilson
** Postponed to Sun 04/13/14 @ 3:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 04/08/14 Boys Track & Field Bangor [1-0-0] @ Wilson [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/08/14 Girls Track & Field Bangor [0-0-1] @ Wilson [0-0-1]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/08/14 Softball Palisades2 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Tue 04/08/14 Boys Tennis Palisades4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 04/09/14 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Wilson5 4:00pm
Wed 04/09/14 Baseball Wilson3 @ Catasauqua6 4:15pm
Wed 04/09/14 Softball Wilson2 @ Catasauqua4 4:15pm
Fri 04/11/14 Boys Track & Field Wilson [1-0-0] @ Pen Argyl [0-1-0]
** Makeup date from Tue 04/01/14 @ 4:00pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Fri 04/11/14 Girls Track & Field Wilson [1-0-0] @ Pen Argyl [0-1-0]
** Makeup date from Tue 04/01/14 @ 4:00pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Fri 04/11/14 Baseball Palmerton4 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Fri 04/11/14 Softball Palmerton5 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Fri 04/11/14 Boys Tennis Notre Dame East Stroudsburg0 @ Wilson5 4:00pm
Sun 04/13/14 Baseball Northwestern9 @ Wilson8
** Makeup date from Mon 04/07/14 @ 4:00pm **
3:00pm
Mon 04/14/14 Baseball Wilson2 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Mon 04/14/14 Softball Wilson1 @ Northern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Mon 04/14/14 Boys Tennis Wilson3 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Tue 04/15/14 Girls Track & Field Wilson
Salisbury
@ Northern Lehigh – Javelin at 3pm at NLMS; Remainder of Track Meet Starts at 3:30pm
** Postponed to Wed 04/16/14 @ 3:00pm **

ResultsScores

3:00pm
Tue 04/15/14 Boys Track & Field Wilson
Salisbury
@ Northern Lehigh – Javelin at 3pm at NLMS; Remainder of Track Meet Starts at 3:30pm
** Postponed to Wed 04/16/14 @ 3:00pm **

ResultsScores

3:00pm
Wed 04/16/14 Boys Track & Field Wilson [0-1-1]
Salisbury [1-1-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [1-0-1] – Javelin at 3pm at NLMS; Remainder of Track Meet Starts at 3:30pm
** Makeup date from Tue 04/15/14 @ 3:00pm **

ResultsScores

3:00pm
Wed 04/16/14 Girls Track & Field Wilson [0-2-0]
Salisbury [2-0-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [1-1-0] – Javelin at 3pm at NLMS; Remainder of Track Meet Starts at 3:30pm
** Makeup date from Tue 04/15/14 @ 3:00pm **

ResultsScores

3:00pm
Wed 04/16/14 Baseball Bangor3 @ Wilson6 4:00pm
Wed 04/16/14 Softball Bangor12 @ Wilson6 4:00pm
Wed 04/16/14 Boys Tennis Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Tue 03/25/14 Boys Tennis Wilson5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Mon 04/21/14 Baseball Wilson2 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Mon 04/21/14 Softball Wilson0 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Tue 04/22/14 Boys Track & Field Wilson [1-1-0]
Northwestern [2-0-0]
@ Saucon Valley [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/22/14 Girls Track & Field Wilson [0-2-0]
Northwestern [2-0-0]
@ Saucon Valley [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 04/23/14 Baseball Palisades3 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Thu 04/24/14 Boys Tennis Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 04/24/14 Baseball Southern Lehigh4 @ Wilson10 7:00pm
Thu 04/24/14 Softball Southern Lehigh3 @ Wilson13 7:00pm
Fri 04/25/14 Softball Wilson11 @ Palisades1 played at Patriots Park in Allentown 4:00pm
Fri 04/25/14 Boys Tennis Bangor5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Mon 04/28/14 Baseball Wilson6 @ Palisades9 4:00pm
Mon 04/28/14 Softball Wilson4 @ Southern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Tue 04/29/14 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua [0-2-0]
Palisades [1-1-0]
@ Wilson [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/29/14 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua [0-2-0]
Palisades [2-0-0]
@ Wilson [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 05/01/14 Baseball Saucon Valley6 @ Wilson1 7:15pm
Thu 05/01/14 Softball Saucon Valley1 @ Wilson9 7:15pm
Sat 05/03/14 Softball Northwestern2 @ Wilson3 @ Williams Township Field 7:00pm
Mon 05/05/14 Baseball Wilson5 @ Salisbury6 4:00pm
Mon 05/05/14 Softball Wilson6 @ Salisbury9 @ Pates Park 6:00pm
Wed 05/07/14 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Wilson4 7:00pm
Wed 05/07/14 Softball Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Wilson3 7:00pm