You are viewing the 2013-2014 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 03/14/14 Salisbury3 @ Southern Lehigh2 3:45pm
Fri 03/14/14 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Fri 03/14/14 Pen Argyl2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Tue 03/18/14 Saucon Valley5 @ Palisades0 3:45pm
Tue 03/18/14 Pen Argyl3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Tue 03/18/14 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Notre Dame East Stroudsburg0 4:00pm
Wed 03/19/14 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Thu 03/20/14 Southern Lehigh4 @ Palisades1 3:45pm
Thu 03/20/14 Salisbury2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Thu 03/20/14 Bangor3 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Fri 03/21/14 Salisbury4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Fri 03/21/14 Wilson2 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Fri 03/21/14 Southern Lehigh3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Fri 03/21/14 Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Sat 03/22/14 Pen Argyl4 @ Notre Dame East Stroudsburg1 11:00am
Mon 03/24/14 Saucon Valley4 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Mon 03/24/14 Southern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 03/25/14 Wilson5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Wed 03/26/14 Palmerton0 @ Salisbury5 3:30pm
Thu 03/27/14 Salisbury3 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Thu 03/27/14 Wilson1 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Thu 03/27/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Thu 03/27/14 Notre Dame East Stroudsburg0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Mon 03/31/14 Palisades5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Mon 03/31/14 Salisbury5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 03/31/14 Saucon Valley4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Mon 03/31/14 Southern Lehigh4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Mon 03/31/14 Moravian Academy5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Tue 04/01/14 Palisades5 @ Notre Dame East Stroudsburg0 4:00pm
Tue 04/01/14 Saucon Valley0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Tue 04/01/14 Palmerton0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Wed 04/02/14 Pen Argyl2 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Wed 04/02/14 Wilson0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Wed 04/02/14 Bangor3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Wed 04/02/14 Notre Dame East Stroudsburg0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Wed 04/02/14 Palmerton0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 04/03/14 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Palisades4 3:45pm
Thu 04/03/14 Notre Dame East Stroudsburg0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Sat 04/05/14 Moravian Academy5 @ Salisbury0 1:00pm
Sat 04/05/14 Wilson5 @ Notre Dame East Stroudsburg0 4:00pm
Mon 04/07/14 Bangor4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Tue 04/08/14 Palisades4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 04/08/14 Notre Dame East Stroudsburg1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Tue 04/08/14 Moravian Academy4 @ Southern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Tue 04/08/14 Bangor2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Wed 04/09/14 Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Wed 04/09/14 Southern Lehigh3 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Wed 04/09/14 Palmerton0 @ Wilson5 4:00pm
Wed 04/09/14 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Wed 04/09/14 Bangor5 @ Notre Dame East Stroudsburg0 4:00pm
Thu 04/10/14 Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 04/10/14 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Fri 04/11/14 Palisades1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Fri 04/11/14 Notre Dame East Stroudsburg0 @ Wilson5 4:00pm
Sat 04/12/14 Pen Argyl4 @ Palmerton1 1:00pm
Mon 04/14/14 Palisades2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Mon 04/14/14 Wilson3 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Mon 04/14/14 Moravian Academy5 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Mon 04/14/14 Bangor5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Mon 04/14/14 Notre Dame East Stroudsburg1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Tue 04/15/14 Southern Lehigh4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Wed 04/16/14 Saucon Valley1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Wed 04/16/14 Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Wed 04/16/14 Southern Lehigh0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 04/16/14 Palmerton1 @ Notre Dame East Stroudsburg4 4:00pm
Wed 04/16/14 Pen Argyl1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Wed 04/16/14 Palmerton2 @ Notre Dame East Stroudsburg3 6:00pm
Thu 04/17/14 Saucon Valley5 @ Notre Dame East Stroudsburg0 1:00pm
Thu 04/17/14 Salisbury4 @ Bangor1 3:30pm
Tue 03/25/14 Wilson5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Thu 04/17/14 Moravian Academy4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Fri 04/18/14 Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh5 10:00am
Thu 04/24/14 Palisades0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Thu 04/24/14 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 04/24/14 Saucon Valley1 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Thu 04/24/14 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Fri 04/25/14 Bangor5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 04/25/14 Palmerton0 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Sat 04/26/14 Moravian Academy5 @ Bangor0 10:00am
Sat 04/26/14 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Palmerton0 3:00pm
Tue 04/29/14 Semi-Finals at The Winning Touch 2:00pm
Tue 04/29/14 Semi-Finals at The Winning Touch 4:00pm
Wed 04/30/14 Championship Final at The Winning Touch 2:00pm
Thu 05/01/14 Notre Dame East Stroudsburg0 @ Pen Argyl5 4:30pm