You are viewing the 2013-2014 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/10/13 Southern Lehigh @ Wilson
** Postponed to Thu 12/12/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 12/10/13 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P.
** Postponed to Sat 01/04/14 @ 2:30pm **
7:00pm
Tue 12/10/13 Palmerton @ Catasauqua
** Postponed to Thu 12/12/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 12/10/13 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor
** Postponed to Wed 12/11/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 12/11/13 Pen Argyl34 @ Northwestern51 7:00pm
Wed 12/11/13 Northern Lehigh22 @ Bangor58
** Makeup date from Tue 12/10/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 12/12/13 Palisades35 @ Salisbury41 4:00pm
Thu 12/12/13 Southern Lehigh58 @ Wilson30
** Makeup date from Tue 12/10/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 12/12/13 Northwestern59 @ Northern Lehigh15 7:00pm
Thu 12/12/13 Palmerton54 @ Catasauqua31
** Makeup date from Tue 12/10/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Fri 12/13/13 Salisbury57 @ Saucon Valley32 7:00pm
Fri 12/13/13 Notre Dame G.P.35 @ Southern Lehigh51 7:00pm
Fri 12/13/13 Bangor44 @ Palmerton57 7:00pm
Fri 12/13/13 Catasauqua24 @ Pen Argyl45 7:00pm
Fri 12/13/13 Wilson39 @ Palisades32 7:00pm
Mon 12/16/13 Catasauqua15 @ Northwestern64 7:00pm
Tue 12/17/13 Salisbury46 @ Notre Dame G.P.50
** Makeup date from Mon 12/30/13 @ 12:00am **
7:00pm
Tue 12/17/13 Saucon Valley @ Wilson
** Postponed to Mon 01/06/14 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 12/17/13 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl
** Postponed to Mon 01/20/14 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 12/18/13 Palmerton33 @ Northwestern56 7:00pm
Wed 12/18/13 Bangor49 @ Catasauqua15 7:00pm
Thu 12/19/13 Northern Lehigh26 @ Catasauqua25 6:30pm
Thu 12/19/13 Wilson36 @ Salisbury60 7:00pm
Thu 12/19/13 Southern Lehigh73 @ Saucon Valley41 7:00pm
Thu 12/19/13 Northwestern44 @ Bangor42 7:00pm
Thu 12/19/13 Pen Argyl60 @ Palmerton50 7:00pm
Thu 12/19/13 Palisades34 @ Notre Dame G.P.30 7:00pm
Fri 12/20/13 Salisbury43 @ Southern Lehigh48 7:00pm
Fri 12/20/13 Notre Dame G.P.30 @ Wilson33 7:00pm
Fri 12/20/13 Palmerton51 @ Northern Lehigh18 7:00pm
Sat 12/21/13 Saucon Valley29 @ Palisades43 1:00pm
Sat 12/21/13 Pen Argyl34 @ Bangor40 5:30pm
Mon 12/23/13 Palisades27 @ Southern Lehigh38 11:30am
Tue 12/17/13 Salisbury46 @ Notre Dame G.P.50
** Makeup date from Mon 12/30/13 @ 12:00am **
7:00pm
Fri 01/03/14 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl
** Postponed to Sat 01/04/14 @ 1:00pm **
7:00pm
Fri 01/03/14 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh
** Postponed to Sat 01/04/14 @ 12:00pm **
7:00pm
Sat 01/04/14 Palisades43 @ Northern Lehigh15
** Makeup date from Fri 01/03/14 @ 7:00pm **
12:00pm
Sat 01/04/14 Southern Lehigh61 @ Pen Argyl26
** Makeup date from Fri 01/03/14 @ 7:00pm **
1:00pm
Sat 01/04/14 Saucon Valley36 @ Notre Dame G.P.53
** Makeup date from Tue 12/10/13 @ 7:00pm **
2:30pm
Sat 01/04/14 Salisbury40 @ Bangor50 7:00pm
Mon 01/06/14 Saucon Valley44 @ Wilson35
** Makeup date from Tue 12/17/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 01/07/14 Pen Argyl30 @ Salisbury32 7:00pm
Tue 01/07/14 Northwestern58 @ Southern Lehigh53 7:00pm
Wed 01/08/14 Northern Lehigh19 @ Saucon Valley44 7:00pm
Wed 01/08/14 Bangor47 @ Palisades36 7:00pm
Thu 01/09/14 Notre Dame G.P.37 @ Catasauqua31 6:30pm
Thu 01/09/14 Salisbury42 @ Northwestern41 7:00pm
Thu 01/09/14 Saucon Valley33 @ Bangor48 7:00pm
Thu 01/09/14 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua
** Postponed to Fri 01/10/14 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Fri 01/10/14 Wilson42 @ Palmerton55 7:00pm
Fri 01/10/14 Southern Lehigh71 @ Catasauqua22
** Makeup date from Thu 01/09/14 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Fri 01/10/14 Notre Dame G.P.56 @ Northern Lehigh26 7:00pm
Fri 01/10/14 Palisades40 @ Pen Argyl32 7:00pm
Mon 01/13/14 Saucon Valley41 @ Palmerton52 7:00pm
Tue 01/14/14 Catasauqua14 @ Salisbury56 5:30pm
Tue 01/14/14 Northern Lehigh35 @ Wilson42 7:00pm
Tue 01/14/14 Pen Argyl40 @ Saucon Valley43 7:00pm
Tue 01/14/14 Palmerton31 @ Southern Lehigh62 7:00pm
Tue 01/14/14 Bangor52 @ Notre Dame G.P.66 7:00pm
Tue 01/14/14 Northwestern47 @ Palisades39 7:00pm
Fri 01/17/14 Salisbury53 @ Palmerton45 7:00pm
Fri 01/17/14 Wilson25 @ Bangor31 7:00pm
Fri 01/17/14 Saucon Valley33 @ Northwestern53 7:00pm
Fri 01/17/14 Southern Lehigh48 @ Northern Lehigh7 7:00pm
Fri 01/17/14 Notre Dame G.P.42 @ Pen Argyl38 7:00pm
Fri 01/17/14 Palisades44 @ Catasauqua22 7:00pm
Mon 01/20/14 Northern Lehigh31 @ Pen Argyl49
** Makeup date from Tue 12/17/13 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 01/23/14 Northwestern44 @ Notre Dame G.P.41 7:00pm
Thu 01/23/14 Catasauqua53 @ Palmerton62 7:00pm
Fri 01/24/14 Salisbury60 @ Palisades37 6:30pm
Fri 01/24/14 Wilson25 @ Southern Lehigh38 7:00pm
Fri 01/24/14 Notre Dame G.P.37 @ Saucon Valley48 7:00pm
Fri 01/24/14 Northwestern46 @ Pen Argyl26 7:00pm
Fri 01/24/14 Bangor45 @ Northern Lehigh14 7:00pm
Sat 01/25/14 Catasauqua21 @ Wilson35 2:30pm
Mon 01/27/14 Northern Lehigh24 @ Salisbury58 7:15pm
Tue 01/28/14 Southern Lehigh62 @ Notre Dame G.P.47 6:00pm
Tue 01/28/14 Palmerton36 @ Bangor49 7:00pm
Tue 01/28/14 Pen Argyl35 @ Catasauqua16 7:00pm
Tue 01/28/14 Palisades41 @ Wilson18 7:00pm
Tue 01/28/14 Saucon Valley34 @ Salisbury54 7:15pm
Wed 01/29/14 Pen Argyl44 @ Wilson20 7:00pm
Wed 01/29/14 Catasauqua21 @ Saucon Valley37
Highlights:

Game at Saucon Valley Middle School

7:00pm
Wed 01/29/14 Northern Lehigh29 @ Northwestern68 7:00pm
Thu 01/30/14 Notre Dame G.P.46 @ Salisbury53 7:00pm
Thu 01/30/14 Bangor29 @ Southern Lehigh39 7:00pm
Fri 01/31/14 Wilson23 @ Saucon Valley40 7:00pm
Fri 01/31/14 Northwestern51 @ Palmerton46 7:00pm
Fri 01/31/14 Pen Argyl56 @ Northern Lehigh34 7:00pm
Fri 01/31/14 Catasauqua21 @ Bangor45 7:00pm
Fri 01/31/14 Southern Lehigh48 @ Palisades31 7:00pm
Sat 02/01/14 Palmerton50 @ Palisades58 12:15pm
Sat 02/01/14 Wilson35 @ Northwestern56 7:00pm
Tue 02/04/14 Catasauqua24 @ Northern Lehigh35 6:30pm
Tue 02/04/14 Salisbury38 @ Wilson29 7:00pm
Tue 02/04/14 Saucon Valley43 @ Southern Lehigh74 7:00pm
Tue 02/04/14 Bangor46 @ Northwestern56 7:00pm
Tue 02/04/14 Palmerton59 @ Pen Argyl44 7:00pm
Tue 02/04/14 Notre Dame G.P.43 @ Palisades31 7:00pm
Thu 02/06/14 Northwestern64 @ Catasauqua36 7:00pm
Thu 02/06/14 Northern Lehigh35 @ Palmerton53 7:00pm
Thu 02/06/14 Southern Lehigh59 @ Salisbury49 7:15pm
Fri 02/07/14 Wilson32 @ Notre Dame G.P.39 7:00pm
Fri 02/07/14 Bangor25 @ Pen Argyl59 7:00pm
Fri 02/07/14 Palisades36 @ Saucon Valley40 7:00pm
Sat 02/08/14 Palmerton52 @ Notre Dame G.P.50 2:30pm
Tue 02/11/14 Girls Basketball Semi-Finals @ Catasauqua HS
Highlights:

Game 1:  Southern Lehigh 52 РSalisbury 48

6:00pm
Tue 02/11/14 Girls Basketball Semi-Finals @ Catasauqua HS
Highlights:

Game 2:  Northwestern Lehigh 53 РBangor 36

7:30pm
Sat 02/15/14 Girls Basketball Finals @ Freedom HS
Highlights:

Northwestern Lehigh 48 – Southern Lehigh 38

Northwestern Lehigh League Champions

6:00pm